Cd Standard Jewelcase Edition – (2010 Re-Release in digipack with bonus track)

Recorded at Sweet Silence Studio

Produced and Mixed by Flemming Rasmussen

Mastered by Flemming Junior at Sweep Production

Additional Mastering in 2012 by Peter Ole Jørgensen at Ninth World Studios

Photos by Lars Wahl , Casper Helmer

Design & Layout – Cover ”La jeune martyre” – Paul Delaroche used with courtesy of Musee du Louvre

Bonus tracks recorded in 1998 at Soundzone Studios by Bo Lund


Track List


Inflame thy heart

Empty handed


A Poem (written in moonlight)

Softly on the path you fade

Thou art free

Drown my sorrow

Lost my way

Loss (in memoriam)

Thus my heart weepeth for thee

In your shining eyes


Bonus Tracks

Thus my heart weepeth for thee (pre-recording)

Loss (in memoriam) (pre-recording)


Line – up

Thomas Akim Grønbæk Jensen – Vocals

Kim Larsen – Guitar

Peter Erecius Poulsen – Guitar

Brian Hansen – bass & Backing Vocals

Anders Ro Nielsen – Keyboards

Jesper Saltoft – Drums

Guest musicians

Choir on 7  Axel Teich,Steffan Bruun,Peter Frestrup, Anne Marie Kahr Nielsen,Permille Platz, Katrine Rose,Pia Maria Lie

Choir arranged by Morten Skrubbeltrang


Skriv et svar